Meet Our Team

A- A A+

Meet the team at the YWCA Greater Green Bay. We are dedicated to eliminating racism, empowering women, and promoting peace, justice, freedom, and dignity for all.

Leadership Team

Renita Robinson, CEO rrobinson@ywcagreenbay.org
Kris Neveau, CFO kneveau@ywcagreenbay.org
Michelle Moland, Early Child Care Director mmoland@ywcagreenbay.org
Sandy Ocker, Member Services Director socker@ywcagreenbay.org
Teri DeGrand, Aquatics Director tdegrand@ywcagreenbay.org
ChrisAnn Walsh, Health & Wellness Director cwalsh@ywcagreenbay.org

Support Staff

Jasmine Gordon, Executive Admin Assistant/WEC Coordinator jgordon@ywcagreenbay.org
Mike Walsh, Marketing & Communications Specialist mwalsh@ywcagreenbay.org
Ashley Dix, Assistant Child Care Director adix@ywcagreenbay.org
Tonie Bear, Youth Program Coordinator/TechGYRLS tbear@ywcagreenbay.org
Jane Roy, Member Services Representative jroy@ywcagreenbay.org
Karen Schwartz, Member Services Representative kschwartz@ywcagreenbay.org
Nicole Nelson, Health & Wellness Coordinator nnelson@ywcagreenbay.org
Joe Tappa, Maintenance Coordinator jtappa@ywcagreenbay.org